Non-stop fun for the whole family!
Non-stop fun for the whole family!

Join the Kids Zone Krew in the Star Room for 'Kids Zone Live' - a fast paced nightly show packed with wacky games, party dances and competitions.  It's non-stop fun for the whole family!

It all kicks off with a cool disco with flashing lights and the latest tracks so that you can show off your best dance moves.

On-stage games, challenges, singing & dancing
On-stage games, challenges, singing & dancing

Then it’s over to Lee and the Kids Zone Krew for some organised chaos as they present one of our on-stage games or challenges, which can sometimes get very messy!

Join in with the fun, funky actions and moves of the party dances, where the songs are so catchy you’ll be singing them for months! The party dances are not just for the kids, we love to get the grown-ups involved as well!

A mad mix of music and mayhem
A mad mix of music and mayhem

And if that wasn’t enough, we have superstar character appearances from the Kids Zone Krew - Maxx, Madison, and Krock - throughout the week, so get ready for that paparazzi style photo opportunity!

Don’t miss out on this mad mix of music and mayhem live on stage in the Star Room every night. You can take part in the family fun or just sit back & enjoy the show.

Please note: Kids Zone Live is an entertainment only feature and parents remain responsible for their children at all times. 

2018 Kids zone live dates...
2018 Kids zone live dates...

You can enjoy Kids Zone Live! in The Star Room on the following dates:

Nightly from Saturday 31 March to Thursday 12 April

Nightly from Saturday 26 May to Saturday 2 June

Nightly from Saturday 30 June to Saturday 1 September

Nightly from Sunday 21 October to Saturday 27 October

 

Don't miss The Kids Zone Mini-Discos in Dantes on the following dates:


Nightly from Friday 13 April to Saturday 21 April (excluding Saturday 14 April)

 

And Saturday 20 October

"We spent every night in the Star Room, the children's Kids Zone Live is brilliant for kids, the energy and enthusiasm of the staff really shows. "
C M, Yorkshire, UK - TripAdvisor