Book your stay

Arrival date
Departure date
Guests
Confirm
Promo Code








From brilliant stage show productions to the hottest live acts, the Merton Hotel presents some of the very best evening entertainment in Jersey.

Check out the video to see some of our entertainment from recent years to give you an idea of what to expect in The Star Room.

Our 2022 Summer Season Entertainment programme has now ended.

Merton Hotel & Suites residents can enjoy evening entertainment in the Star Room during their stay on the following dates during 2023:

 

Easter Holidays
Sunday 2nd April 2023 to Saturday 15 April 2023

Nightly entertainment in The Star Room from Saturday 27th May to Friday 22nd September 2023:

May Spring Half Term
Saturday 27th May 2023 to Saturday 3rd June 2023

Early Summer Programme
Sunday 4th June 2023 to Friday 30th June 2023

Main Summer Programme
Saturday 1st July 2023 to Friday 1st September 2023

Late Summer Programme
Saturday 2nd September 2023 to Friday 22nd September 2023

October Half Term
Saturday 21st October 2023 to Saturday 28th October 2023
(Halloween party nights on Friday 27th and Saturday 28th October)

Please note: our entertainment is booked and contracted in goodwill with our full intention to present our listed line up. However in rare circumstances, our programme is subject to change or cancellation at any time without prior notice.

Entertainment Calendar

Sorry, no events found for the selected month. Check back soon for updates.